Click the logo to go to the Festival Latino's site

DIRECTIVOS

Mesa Directiva

Victoria Scantlebury toria2@bellsouth.net
Beverly Rosales mshispan@mshispanicassociation.org
Elsa Baughman elsa.baughman@jacksondiocese.org
Hermano Ted Dausch ted.dausch@jacksondiocese.org
Tito Echiburu tito@bankofmorton.com
Esperanza Velasquez esperanza.velasquez@jsums.edu
Ed Garcia edward_garcia@bellsouth.net

 

Oficiales

Victoria Scantlebury Presidente toria2@bellsouth.net
Jimena Velasquez - Vice-Presidente lvelasquez@mdot.state.ms.us
Geoffrey Acker - Secretario geofacker@bellsouth.net
TBA  - Vocal mshispan@mshispanicassociation.org
 

Administracion

E. Michael Marks - Asesor Legal N/A
Juan Carlos Cook - Contador juan_c_cook@alumni.brown.edu
Rafael Mahecha - Webmaster mahecha@mshispanicassociation.org
 

Comites

Angela M. Velasquez - Relaciones Públicas angelvlsqz@yahoo.com
T.B.A.  - Scrap Book N/A
 
webmaster